Wednesday, June 30, 2010

'CHEENY BLASTERRS

these are cool. I discovered them while contemplating the tastiness of a flash-fried peno popper.

Get a jar of pepperocinis..if you eat at subway often you will know them as banana peppers. Get some little pepperonis and some shredded mozzarella. Go home and do these things:

1. Figure out how many you would like to eat.
2. Rip the guts out of the cheenies, leaving the skin intact.
3. Insert 1 rolled up pepperoni per cheen. You need to roll them because they will unravel after insertion and hug the insides of the cheen, like a porky meat membrane. If you dont, the cheese melts wrong, the pepp grease doesnt seep like its sposed to, and basically your FUCKED. So dont do it.
4. Add your cheese but be gentle, dont rip the skin! Be gentle with them, you dont want the little cheeners to leak out all their tasties.
5. Put them in the oven. You dont even need a pan, but its probly a good idea. If youre goin sans-pan commando, position your cheens so they wont fall thru the cracks.
6. Watch them! Stuffed cheens cook fast: the cheese will melt thru the ronis, the greasy juices seeping forth to reside in the skin of the beast. (the cheen)
7. Take them out when you see the cheese leak out the backside. Do not try to grab them with your fingers, you will scald them.
8. Let them sit for two and three quarters minutes...and voila! cheeny blasters.
9. Eat them! Watch out for the juices, they will stay hot and might threaten to scald your mouthparts if you arent careful.


No comments:

Post a Comment