Friday, August 27, 2010

Some Fucked Up Chinese Bullshit

Just made this one tonight, that makes this 'cipe only like 5 hours old. Here's what I did: I bought the good ramen from Fry's. Not the maruchan or top ramen bullshit. The stuff with japanese letters on it, next to the wasabi peas. Get it.

Broccoli: get it fresh this time. It's so cheap in august, what the fuck are you doing buying that frozen bullshit? Fuck you.

Spicehouses:
Chinese five mices (this is cinnamon, licorice [serious], garlic and a bunch of other stuff, so tasty)
Hoisin
Smicey Mustard
racha
soy sauce

Put the broccoli in a frying pan with the spices.

I suddenly realized that this 'cipe had no meat in it and I was like shit, I got so much chicken in the fridge. If you don't have a big bag of frozen chicken in your e-z-freeze, you're a fucking idiot, because it's seriously like 8 bucks for a fucking BAG OF CHICKEN at the frys by our house. Spices are also pretty cheap and you can always find plenty of crunchy and tasty snacks to eat, such as the cracker smacks that were ten 3-packs for ten bucks, and also the dairy aisle which always has lots of quality snacks in many flavors. bread is like 79 cents DUDE so go to the store and buy some shit.

Back to the ramen (the good ramen, by the wasabi peas). The reason you bought the good ramen instead of the maruchan bullshit is because the good ramen comes with not one but TWO packets of flavors. The first one is your basic bullshit ramen flavor powder, but it's actually made of a quality spicehouse foundation. the 2nd packet is a bunch of I shit you not freeze-dried vegetables that are actually quite plump and cruchy/spicy once they get boiled. Once the ramen gets nice and boiled down, add the spice packets and stir it. Now all you gotta do is take the broccoli and spices and pour it into the pot with the ramen. Then put racha on it and EAT IT BRO.

No comments:

Post a Comment